Wishlist!!

collage-2014-11-17

After a month I always don’t like my new clothes anymore. Isn’t that bad? Or sounds this familiar to you? Every time I think okay, for now I only buy clothes which I know that I will love it for a long long long time. Unfortunately every time I bought something I said to myself; “YES I will absolutely like this forever!” But I was wrong, after a month the love was gone and the shirt, skirt or whatever disappears in the back of my closet.

WISHLIST: All items are from Zara

what’s on your wish list?

Geef een reactie

