FINALLY FOUND MY VINTAGE BEAUTY!!

IMG_1680

MY FAVORITE VINTAGE FOUND!!

You can’t imagine how happy I was when I saw this gorgeous vintage typewriter. Do you wanna know how I get these beauty? Read below…

Last friday I went to Den Bosch for a lunch with my mum and dad, after the fantastic lunch at Van Puffelen… (Menn it was so tasty, I feel hungry again!!)

IMG_1669

We decided to walk an other way back to the centre and that bring us to a little cute vintage store. My first expression was that it seems like a expensive antique store with awesome old stuff, like an old doll carriage, phones, suitecases, cabinets and last but not least there was one typewriter, only ONE typewriter, waiting for me. When my mum saw the typewriter she screamed: “LIEKE, LIEKE OMG LOOK AT THIS”!

IMG_1676

It was a original Royal typewriter from New York. He was all covered in dust, but that made it even more special. He was just inside, told the owner us of the shop. I hope that you guys understand that I was totally in love and I just bought it!!

IMG_1683

After I dusted and polished the typewriter, he looked more and more beautifully! Godddd I’m so happy with it. Can’t wait to bring this beauty in my new room in Tilburg! (Friday is the big day!!)

Geef een reactie

